Our Team

 

Please contact Hector Bullness at 1-908-756-1930   |   Fax number (908) 756-1932   |   Email hector.b@atlanticbeverageco.com for delivery and pick up appointments————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

MANAGEMENT & ADMINISTRATION

President

Ext. 229

Jeff Muhlgeier

jeff.m@altanticbeverageco.com

 

Office Manager

Ext. 221

Ivette Burgos

ivette.chava@altanticbeverageco.com

 

Order Entry

Ana Rodriguez

Ext. 240

Ana.Rodriguez@altanticbeverageco.com

 

Sales

Ext. 222

Angela Kelly

angela.kelly@altanticbeverageco.com

 

International Procurement Coordinator

Ext. 244

Anne Margaux

Margaux.a@altanticbeverageco.com

 

Admin Assistant

Ext. 233

Berstein Garcia

bernstein.garcia@altanticbeverageco.com>

 

CS/Order Entering

Ext. 247

Carlos Montes

carlos.m@altanticbeverageco.com

 

Production Manager

Ext. 241

Carlos Ruiz

carlos.R@altanticbeverageco.com

 

Corey Muhlgeier

Ext. 232

Operation Manager

coreym@altanticbeverageco.com

 

A/R

Ext. 250

Darlene Caruso

Darlene.caruso@altanticbeverageco.com

 

David Senatore

Regional Sales Man.NY

David.Senatore@altanticbeverageco.com

 

VP

Ext. 231

Elliot Braun

elliot.braun@altanticbeverageco.com

 

CFO

Ext. 225

Frank Stempin

frank.stempin@altanticbeverageco.com

 

Client Sales Manager

Ext. 238

Giselle Rosario

giselle.r@altanticbeverageco.com

 

Mktg. & Sales

Ext. 245

Gus Veshi

gus.v@altanticbeverageco.com

 

IT Manager

Ext. 255

James Maziarz

James.m@altanticbeverageco.com

 

 

Logistics

Ext. 246

John Antona

john.a@altanticbeverageco.com>

 

Imports

Ext. 248

Karny Ratana

Imports@altanticbeverageco.com

 

Sales

Kirk Heinz

Kirk.Heinz@altanticbeverageco.com

 

A/P

Ext. 228

Laura Seifert

laura.seifert@altanticbeverageco.com

 

Domestic Buyer

Ext. 237

Maria Thi

maria.t@altanticbeverageco.com

 

A/P

Ext. 230

Marlene Piegari

marlene.p@altanticbeverageco.com

 

Sales

Ext. 226

Melissa Bobbins

mel.b@altanticbeverageco.com

 

Receptionist

Ext. 223

Merle Franqui

merle.f@altanticbeverageco.com

 

VP/Imports

Ext. 227

Michael Antona

michael.a@altanticbeverageco.com

 

Bid Manager

Ext. 256

Mitch Cohen

Mitch.c@altanticbeverageco.com

 

Import Coordinator

Ext. 236

Rochelle Garcia

Rochelle.g@altanticbeverageco.com

 

CEO

Ext. 251

Ron Divin

Ron.Divin@altanticbeverageco.com

 

A/P

Ext. 249

Saasha Bruce

Saasha.bruce@altanticbeverageco.com

 

Sales

Scott Barach

Scott.B@altanticbeverageco.com

 

Sales Manager

Ext. 235

Steve Morino

Steve.Morino@altanticbeverageco.com

 

Assistant Production Mpgr

Ext. 261

Wilson Ramos

wilson.r@altanticbeverageco.com

 

A/R

Ext. 242

Yvette Filce

yvette.f@altanticbeverageco.com

 

Quality Manager

Ext. 243

Zaira Cardenas

Zaira.c@altanticbeverageco.com

 

Lobby

Ext. 224

Ext. 239

Conference Room

 

Sales

John Yocca

j.yocca@altanticbeverageco.comverizon.net